topleft corner MISDATA.ORG top table background top table icons top right corner
left side spacer spacer

spacer

HOME
Workshops
Contact

spacer

Tim Berens

tberens@keystonelearning.org

(913) 538-7250

MISDATA.ORG is brought to you by the Kansas State Department of Education Special Education Services TASN GSTAD Project at Keystone Learning Services in Ozawkie Kansas. Kansas Department of Education Special Education Services provides partial fiscal support through Federal Part B IDEA funds for the project

Keystone Learning Services does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:  Human Resources Manager, Keystone Learning Services, 500 E Sunflower Blvd, Ozawkie KS 66070, (785) 876-2214.

Copyright © 2007 MISDATA.ORG. All rights reserved in all media.

Read our Privacy Policy Statement

20-Oct-2014

web analytics
 

 

 

spacer

contact

Keystone Learning Services
500 E Sunflower
Ozawkie, KS 66070

Tim Berens,
tberens@keystonelearning.org
(913) 538-7250

LEA Member Districts can be found in the Interlocals, Service Centers and Special Education Cooperatives sections of the Kansas Educational Directory at http://www.ksde.org/Home/QuickLinks/Directories.aspx

 
LEA LEA Name First Name Last Name E-mail Address Address Phone
D0202 Turner Special Services Gail Wiehe wieheg@turnerusd202.org 800 S 55th St. Kansas City KS 66106 (913) 288-4182
D0207 Fort Leavenworth Helen Culliney helen.culliney@usd469.net    
D0229 Blue Valley Student Svc Lyla Hinsley lmhinsley@bluevalleyk12.org 15020 Metcalf Overland Park KS 66213 (913) 239-4170
D0229 Blue Valley Student Svc Joan Robbins jrobbins02@bluevalleyk12.org 15020 Metcalf Overland Park KS 66213 (913) 239-4170
D0229 Blue Valley Student Svc MaryAnne Shank MSHANK@bluevalleyk12.org 15020 Metcalf Overland Park KS 66213 (913) 239-4170
D0230 Spring Hill Special Services April Neal neala@usd230.org 300 E South St Spring Hill KS 66083 (913) 592-7293
D0231 Gardner Special Services Melissa Burling BurlingML@usd231.com P.O. Box 97 Gardner KS 66030 (913) 856-2080
D0232 DeSoto Sp Svc Alex Burland ABurland@usd232.org 35200 W. 91st St. DeSoto KS 66018 (913) 583-8380
D0233 Olathe Dist Spec Ed Office Tammy Sluyter tsluyterirc@olatheschools.org SPED Dept. 14090 S BLACKBOB ST Olathe KS 66062 (913) 780-7024
D0234 Ft Scott Spec Services Darlinda Harris dharris@usd234.org 409 S. Judson Ft Scott KS 66701 (620) 223-8965
D0259 Wichita Spec. Ed. Dept. Dawn Olson dolson2@usd259.net 201 N. Water Wichita KS 67202 (316) 973-4466
D0260 Derby Special Services Tracey Snodgrass trsnodgrass@usd260.com 222 E Madison Derby KS 67037 (316) 788-8460
D0261 Haysville Special Services Gina Latta glatta@usd261.com 1745 W. Grand Haysville KS 67060 (316) 554-2222
D0263 Mulvane Special Services Janice Houseman jhouseman@usd263.k12.ks.us PO Box 129 Mulvane KS 67110 (316) 777-0256
D0290 Ottawa Special Services Cindy McCall McCallC@usd290.org 123 W 4th St, Ste. 200 Ottawa KS 66067-2250 (785) 229-8110
D0308 Hutchinson Early Education Center Kylie Campbell campbellk@usd308.com 303 E. Bigger Hutchinson KS 67501 (620) 663-2671
D0308 Sp. Ed. Dept. Sondra Pohlman pohlmans@usd308.com 700 E. 13th Hutchinson KS 67501 +1 (620) 615-5500
D0321 Kaw Valley Special Services Suzanne Scott scotts@kawvalley.k12.ks.us Box 578 Rossville KS 66533 (785) 584-6731
D0330 Wabaunsee East Sp Svc Dani Steffen ddsteffen@mv330.org 12685 Mission Valley Road, Suite C Eskridge KS 66423 (785) 449-2871
D0337 Royal Valley Sherri Shulte schultes@rv337.org 101 W. Main, Box 219 Mayetta KS 66509 (785) 966-2246
D0345 Seaman Kristy Dyche kdyche@usd345.com KS
D0353 Wellington Special Services Jennifer Robinson jrobinson@usd353.com Box 648, 221 S. Washington, Wellington KS 67152 (620) 326-4300 x 106
D0372 Silver Lake Special Service Sherry Holmes sholmes@silverlakeschools.org Box 39 Silver Lake KS 66539 (785) 582-4026
D0383 Manhattan Publ Sch-Sp Svc Marlo Shepard marlos@usd383.org 2031 Poyntz Ave Manhattan KS 66502 (785) 587-2000
D0383 Manhattan Publ Sch-Sp Svc Kimberly Fennell kimberlyf@usd383.org 2031 Poyntz Ave Manhattan KS 66502 (785) 587-2000
D0389 Eureka Special Services Brandon Porter bporter@389ks.org 216 N Main Eureka KS 67045 (620) 583-5588
D0407 Russell Special Education Andrea Cross across@usd407.org 802 N. Main St Russell KS 67665 (785) 483-3226
D0409 Atchison Special Services Martha Johnston mjohnston@usd409.net 626 Commercial Atchison KS 66002 (913) 367-9519
D0437 Auburn Washburn USD 437 Brian Simpson simpsbri@usd437.net 5298 S.W. 53rd Topeka KS 66610 (785) 339-4070
D0450 Shawnee Heights-USD 450 Mary Ann Adams adamsm@usd450.net 2410 SE Burton Topeka KS 66605-1913 (785) 357-5440
D0453 Leavenworth Deanne Bergman Deanne.Bergman@usd453.org    
D0453 Leavenworth Margaret Lammers Margaret.Lammers@usd453.org    
D0457 Garden City Sp Svc Jackie Messenger jmessenger@gckschools.com 1205 Fleming Garden City KS 67846 (620) 805-7146
D0469 Lansing Amanda Brown amanda.brown @usd469.net    
D0475 Junction City Sp Services Allison Poppe allisonpoppe@usd475.org PO Box 370 Junction City KS 66441 (785) 717-4095
D0480 Liberal Elsa Murillo elsa.murillo@usd480.net 624 N. Grant Liberal KS 67901 (620) 604-2403
D0497 Lawrence Special Education Darcy Vandegrift dvandegr@usd497.org 110 McDonald Drive Lawrence KS 66044-1063 (785) 832-5008 x651
D0501 Topeka Public Schools Christina Herring cherring@topeka.k12.ks.us 1020 NE Forest Topeka, KS 66616 (785) 235-7620
D0501 Topeka Public Schools Shelly Pruitt spruitt@topeka.k12.ks.us 1020 NE Forest Topeka, KS 66616 (785) 235-7620
D0512 Shawnee Mission Special Educ Kristin Allen kristinallen@smsd.org Arrowhead Administration Center 6601 Santa Fe Dr. Shawnee Mission KS 66207-3618 (913) 993-8611
D0512 Shawnee Mission Special Educ Shelli Box shellibox@smsd.org Arrowhead Administration Center 6601 Santa Fe Dr. Shawnee Mission KS 66207-3618 (913) 993-8611
D0602 NWKESC Kathy Wentz kwentz@nkesc.org 703 W 2nd Oakley KS 67748 (785) 672-3125 xtn 117
D0603 ANW Sp Ed Coop Lydia Baker lbaker@anwcoop.com PO Box 207 Humboldt KS 66748 (620) 473-2257
D0603 ANW Sp Ed Coop Adrianne Deen adeen@anwcoop.com PO Box 207 Humboldt KS 66748 (620) 473-2257
D0603 ANW Sp Ed Coop Jay Parker jparker@anwcoop.com PO Box 207 Humboldt KS 66748 (620) 473-2257
D0605 SCK Sp Ed Coop Sandy Kramer sandy.kramer@scksec.com 412 Sandy Lane Pratt KS 67124-1110 (620) 672-7500
D0607 Tri-Co Special Education Cooperative Amber Flessner aflessner@tricounty607.com Box 668 Independence KS 67301 (620) 331-6303
D0607 Tri-Co Special Education Cooperative Jennifer Sewell-Palmer jpalmer@tricounty607.com Box 668 Independence KS 67301 (620) 331-6303
D0608 Keystone Learning Services Carol Snyder carols@keystonelearning.org 500 E. Sunflower Blvd. Ozawkie, KS 66070 (785) 876-2214
D0610 Reno Co Educ Coop Int 610 Jennifer Stull jstull@rcec610.com 2500 E 30th Hutchinson KS 67502 (620) 663-7178
D0611 High Plains Education Coop Marsha Hilton marshah@pld.com 621 Oklahoma Ulysses KS 67880 (620) 356-5577
D0613 Southwest KS Area Coop Joni Gleason jonig@skacd.com 001 Ford St. Ensign KS 67841 (620) 865-2054
D0614 E Central KS Coop in Ed Kelly Schwartz kschwartz@eckce.com 600 High Street Baldwin KS 66006-0041 (785) 594-2737
D0615 Brown County Sp Ed Laura Henke lhenke@bcksei.org 301 S. 1st Street Hiawatha KS 66434 (785) 742-7108
D0616 Doniphan County Sp Ed Jenifer Rutland jrutland@ksdcec.org Box 399 Troy KS 66087 (785) 982-4204
D0617 Marion County Sp Ed Coop Becky Savage bsavage@mcsec.org 1500 E Lawrence Marion KS 66861 (620) 382-2858
D0618 Sedgwick Co Area Spec Ed       Box 760 Goddard KS 67052 (316) 794-8641
D0619 Sumner Co Educ Serv Interlocal Alexa Saunders asaunders@d619.org PO Box 427 Wellington KS 67152 (620) 326-8935
D0620 Three Lakes Ed Coop Sondra Drown sdrown@three-lakes.org 1318 Topeka, Box 627 Lyndon KS 66451 (785) 828-3113
D0620 Three Lakes Ed Coop Shirley Ormsby so@three-lakes.org 1318 Topeka, Box 627 Lyndon KS 66451 (785) 828-3113
D0636 NCK Tamra Griffey tgriffey@ncksec.net KS (785) 543-2149
D0637 SEK Interlocal Glenda Julian glenda@sekconnection.com 400 N Pine Pittsburg KS 66762-4249 (620) 235-3180
D0637 SEK Interlocal Kathleen Spencer kspencer@sekconnection.com 400 N Pine Pittsburg KS 66762-4249 (620) 235-3180
D0638 Butler Co Sch Board Council Jane Miller jmiller@bcsbc.org 124 W. Central El Dorado KS 67042 (320) 234-7597
D0700 Beloit Special Educ Coop Emily Girard egirard@usd273.org 1714 North Hersey Beloit KS 67420 (785) 738-4275
D0701 Coffey Co Special Ed Coop Christy Hess chess@usd244ks.org 200 S. 6th Burlington KS 66839 (620) 364-5151 x3110
D0702 Twin Lakes Ed Coop Vivian Kurtenbach viviankurtenbach@usd379.org PO Box 97 Clay Center KS 67432 (785) 632-3176
D0704 LCNCK Audrey Pingel Audrey.Pingel@usd333.com 219 West 7th Street Concordia KS 66901 (785) 243-3294
D0704 LCNCK Cindy Vignery cindy.vignery@usd333.com 219 West 7th Street Concordia KS 66901 (785) 243-3294
D0706 Flint Hills Spec Ed Coop Jane King jane.king@usd253.org 1700 W 7th Ave Emporia KS 66801-2424 (620) 341-2255
D0706 Flint Hills Spec Ed Coop Brenda Kahle bkahle@usd253.org 1700 W 7th Ave Emporia KS 66801-2424 (620) 341-2325
D0707 Barton County Coop Prog of Sp Sv Kathy Herman kathy.herman@usd428.net 150 SW 40 Ave Great Bend KS 67530 (620) 793-1550
D0708 Hays Spec Ed Coop Karen Smith ksmith@usd489.com 323 W. 12th Hays KS 67601 (785) 623-2400
D0709 Holton Sp Ed Coop Lori Spaar l.spaar@holtonks.net 515 Pennsylvannia Holton KS 66436 (785) 364-3463
D0710 Chautauqua & Elk Co Spec Ed Roberta Durbin durbinr@westelk.us PO Box 607 Howard KS 67349 (620) 374-2113
D0711 Wyandotte Compr. Sp Ed Coop. Tracy Smarr-Dolezal tracy.smarr-dolezal@kckps.org 2010 N. 59th Street Kansas City, KS  66104 (913) 627-2627
D0712 Tri-County Sp Svc Coop. Tammy Werner tammy.werner@usd495.net KS (620) 285-3119
D0714 Rice Co Sp Svc David Vesper dvesper@usd405.com 510 East Avenue South Lyons KS 67554 (620) 257-7002
D0715 McPherson Co Sp Ed Coop Donna Vincent donna.vincent@mcpherson.com 514 N. Main McPherson KS 67460 (620) 241-9400 x117
D0716 Marshall Co Special Ed Coop Pat Seematter pseematter@marysvilleschools.org 1011 Walnut Marysville KS 66508 (785) 562-2943
D0717 Marshall-Nemaha Sp Ed Paula Esely-Kohlman pkohlman@usd115.org 316 Main Seneca KS 66538 (785) 336-2181
D0718 Harvey Co Sp Ed Coop Angela Weidenbener angela.weidenbener@usd373.org 308 East 1st Street Newton KS 67114-3846 (316) 284-6580
D0720 ECK Sp Ed Coop Kelly Callahan kelly_callahan@usd368.org 302 N. Oak Paola KS 66071 (913) 294-2303
D0723 Central KS Coop In Ed Carol Adams carol.adams@usd305.com 409 W Cloud Salina KS 67401 (785) 309-5100
D0723 Central KS Coop In Ed Susan Rice susan.rice@usd305.com 409 W Cloud Salina KS 67401 (785) 309-5100
D0723 Central KS Coop In Ed Kristi West kristi.west@usd305.com 409 W Cloud Salina KS 67401 (785) 309-5100
D0724 Sp Svc Coop of Wamego Diana Phillips phillipsd@usd320.com 510 Highway 24 East, Box 340 Wamego KS 66547 (785) 456-9195
D0725 Cowley County Sp Ed Coop Crystal Trott crystal_trott@usd465.com 1317 Wheat Rd
Winfield KS 67156
(620) 221-7021
D0726 Tonganoxie Basehor Linwood Janet Knaap jknapp@usd458.org   (913) 724-3536
D0726 Tonganoxie Basehor Linwood Mary Kamm mkamm@usd458.org   (913) 724-3536
S0410 Westside School/Larned Penny Lawson plawson@usd495.k12.ks.us Rt 3, Box 89 Larned KS 67550 (620) 285-0300 Ext 404
S0507 Parsons Sp Purpose Sch Deborah Hastings Deborah.hastings@greenbush.org 2601 Gabriel Parsons KS 67357 (620) 421-6550 x1868
S0604 KS St School For The Blind Andrew Patterson apatterson@kssdb.org 1100 State Kansas City KS 66102 (913) 281-3308 x362
S0610 KS St School F/Deaf Gayle Knaack gknaack@kssdb.org 450 E. Park Olathe KS 66061 (913) 210-8126
S0610 KS St School F/Deaf Debra Koelling dkoelling@kssdb.org 450 E. Park Olathe KS 66061 (913) 210-8127
spacer spacer spacer
Contacts home Email
bottom left corner bottom iconsbottom table background bottom right corner
Contacts Home Email Home